This represents land titles and the Province

The Property Registry

The Property Registry consists of two registries; the Land Titles Office and the Personal Property Registry. The Land Titles Office has six district offices in Manitoba and they are located in Winnipeg, Brandon, Portage La Prairie, Morden, Dauphin and Neepawa.